Welcome to the Business Administration Subject Guide!
Enter an author, title or keyword above and click on Search to find what you are looking for in the library collection.
To access our extensive ebook collection, click on the link below. Off-campus you will be asked to login with your Student ID and Password.
Please use this link to access the database:
Off-campus, you will need your Student ID and Password.
Good for business. Some Australian content, but mostly international focused. Mostly full text.
Help sheet for this database available here.
Good for current events, business, sports, social sciences, and other general subject areas. Primarily Australian and New Zealand content. Mostly full text.
Help sheet for this database available here.
Access to a comprehensive collection of Australian Industry Market Research and Company Reports.
Help sheet for this database available here.
Click on the keyword to search the catalogue or go directly to the shelves.
| Keywords | Shelf Locations |
|---|---|
| Body language | 153.69, 302.222 |
| Business communication | 651.74, 658.45 |
| Customer service | 658.812 |
| Meetings | 658.456 |
| Office management | 651.3 |
| Office software | 005.5 |
| Writing reports | 808.066 |
Websites shared on the library’s subject guides are there to help you save time to find relevant industry information. You’ll still need to read the information carefully and decide if it’s a reliable or credible source. Maybe start with these questions:
Who has made it? (Is there any bias?)
When and where was it published? (Has the information been updated or is it outdated? Is the content from a reliable source)
Why was it published? What is its purpose? (Is it trying to sell a product? How accurate is the information presented?)
Use these links for further information:
Image by Ground Picture Shutterstock accessed 280223 reproduced with permission
|
|
|---|---|
|
|
|
© Copyright 2023 Bendigo Kangan Institute ABN 74 802 942 886
Bendigo TAFE acknowledges their campuses are located on the ancestral lands of the Djaara people of the Dja Dja Wurrung and the Yorta Yorta People. The institute respects traditional custodians, Elders and their cultural heritage.
Kangan Institute acknowledges their campuses are located on the ancestral lands of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations. The institute respects traditional custodians, Elders and their cultural heritage.
Images/icons used by BKI under license from Canva ; Microsoft image used with permission ; Book cover images under license from Syndetics
5434 1516
9279 2424
