Stephen Cordner (Forensic Medicine, Monash University) and David Wells (Forensic Medicine, Victoria Institute of Forensic Medicine) outline essential aspects of preparing effective written reports.
The Conversation is an independent source of news and views, sourced from the academic and research community and delivered direct to the public.
Good for current events, business, sports, social sciences, and other general subject areas. Primarily Australian and New Zealand content. Mostly full text.
Help sheet for this database available here.
Analysis & Policy Observatory (APO) is an award-winning, open access knowledge hub and information service providing easy access to policy and practice research and resources.
Good for medicine and nursing. International content. Some full text.
Help sheet for this database available here.
2 user licence, if both are in use try again in a few minutes.
Help Guide for this database available here.
Good for business and current affairs. Australian content. Mostly full text.
Help sheet for this database available here.
Includes authorised electronic versions of consolidations of Acts and Statutory Rules.
© Copyright 2023 Bendigo Kangan Institute ABN 74 802 942 886
Bendigo TAFE acknowledges their campuses are located on the ancestral lands of the Djaara people of the Dja Dja Wurrung and the Yorta Yorta People. The institute respects traditional custodians, Elders and their cultural heritage.
Kangan Institute acknowledges their campuses are located on the ancestral lands of the Wurundjeri people of the Kulin Nations. The institute respects traditional custodians, Elders and their cultural heritage.
Images/icons used by BKI under license from Canva ; Microsoft image used with permission ; Book cover images under license from Syndetics
